

#### Ref. No. ITMU/ RO/ 2024/ 20

Date: 29.08.2024

# **NOTIFICATION**

As per the UGC Regulations, 2009 on Curbing the Menace of Ragging in Higher Educational Institutions under Para 6.3 (a), the University has constituted an Anti-Ragging Committee consisting of the following members for a period of one year:

(A) Anti Ragging Committee under 6.3 (a)

1. Chairman: Prof. Mukesh Pandey

#### 2. Academic/ Administrative Officials:

- a. Dr. Omveer Singh (Registrar)
- b. All Deans of Schools.
- c. Dr. Rajendra Dhamaniya (Deputy Registrar)

#### 3. Police Representative:

a. Mr. Awadhesh Singh Kushwah, Incharge, Jhansi
Road Thana, Jhansi Road, Gwalior (M.P.)

### 4. NGO Representative: Mr. Abhishek Dubey (Founder of Muskan Foundation)

#### 5. Parents Representatives:

#### a. School of Agriculture

- i. Mr. R S Govindu
- ii. Mr. S.K. Jha

#### b. School of Engineering & Technology

- i. Mrs. Poonam Mandhan
- ii. Mr. Vishal Singh Yadav

#### c. School of Management

- i. Dr. Rajendra Tyagi
- ii. Mr. Santosh Rao Thorat

#### 6. Student Representatives:

#### a. School of Agriculture

- i. Ms. Ananya Kumar
- ii. Mr. Lovelesh gouri pathak



## b. School of Engineering & Technology

- i. Mr. Prem Wadhwani
- ii. Ms. Khushi Kadam

### c. School of Management

- i. Ms. Lavishka Grover
- ii. Mr. Aryan Gupta

Dr. Omveer Singh REGISTRAR . ITMRegistersity Gwalior (M.P.)